Menu:




AGU Fall Meeting
December 11-15, 2017, New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

For information visit the meeting website.




AGU Ocean Sciences Meeting
February 11-16, 2018, Portlant, Oregon, USA

For information visit the meeting website.




EGU
General Assembly 2017
April 8-13, 2018, Vienna, Austria

For information visit the assembly website.


People @ OPAM

Faculty and Research Staff

Assist. Professor Sarantis Sofianos mail
Dr. Nikos Skliris mail
Dr. Anneta Mantziafou mail
Dr. Vasilis Vervatis mail
Dimitra Giouroukoumail
Alex Papapostoloumail
Marilia Mavropouloumail
Marios Kailasmail


Graduate Students

PhD

Apostolia-Maria Mavropouloummavro@oc.phys.uoa.gr
Athanasios Gkanasosthganasos@hcmr.gr
Marios Kailasmkailas@oc.phys.uoa.gr

MSc

Aikaterini Pantelikpanteli@oc.phys.uoa.gr
Kostas Vassaloskonvassalos@yahoo.gr
Evelina Bolonakiev_bolonaki@hotmail.com
Dimitra Papageorgioudipap22@hotmail.com
Vassilis Pefanisbilpef@yahoo.com
Elena Dimouelen.dimou@hotmail.com
Dafni Polioudpoliou@oc.phys.uoa.gr
Alexis Theofilopoulosatheofi@yahoo.gr
Panagiotis Vassoupanvassou@gmail.com
Elina Efstathiouelinaefstathiou@hotmail.com
Athanasios Evgenikosthanosevgenikos@gmail.com
Leo Heroldmar10120@marine.aegean.gr
Melpomeni-Maria Polidoram.m.polydora@gmail.com

System Administrator

Yannis Exidaridis jexi@oc.phys.uoa.gr