Menu:




GODAE OceanView
COSS-TT Meeting 2017
April 3-7, 2017, Cape Town, South Africa

For information visit the workshop website.




EGU
General Assembly 2017
April 23-28, 2017, Vienna, Austria

For information visit the assembly website.




HyMeX
10th HyMeX Wrkshop
July 4 - 7, 2017, Barcelona, Spain

For information visit the workshp website.


People @ OPAM

Faculty and Research Staff

Assist. Professor Sarantis Sofianos mail
Dr. Nikos Skliris mail
Dr. Anneta Mantziafou mail
Dr. Vasilis Vervatis mail
Dimitra Giouroukoumail
Alex Papapostoloumail
Marilia Mavropouloumail
Marios Kailasmail


Graduate Students

PhD

Apostolia-Maria Mavropouloummavro@oc.phys.uoa.gr
Athanasios Gkanasosthganasos@hcmr.gr
Marios Kailasmkailas@oc.phys.uoa.gr

MSc

Aikaterini Pantelikpanteli@oc.phys.uoa.gr
Kostas Vassaloskonvassalos@yahoo.gr
Evelina Bolonakiev_bolonaki@hotmail.com
Dimitra Papageorgioudipap22@hotmail.com
Vassilis Pefanisbilpef@yahoo.com
Elena Dimouelen.dimou@hotmail.com
Dafni Polioudpoliou@oc.phys.uoa.gr
Alexis Theofilopoulosatheofi@yahoo.gr
Panagiotis Vassoupanvassou@gmail.com
Elina Efstathiouelinaefstathiou@hotmail.com
Athanasios Evgenikosthanosevgenikos@gmail.com
Leo Heroldmar10120@marine.aegean.gr
Melpomeni-Maria Polidoram.m.polydora@gmail.com

System Administrator

Yannis Exidaridis jexi@oc.phys.uoa.gr